skip to navigation
Clear 68°F 20°C

Allentown, PA


F Partly Cloudy 90° 32°
S Clear 89° 32°
SU Clear 89° 32°
M Chance of a Thunderstorm 90° 32°
T Chance of a Thunderstorm 89° 32°
Board of Governors Page Hero Image

Board of Governors

About Lehigh-Northampton Airport Authority

Lehigh-Northampton Airport Authority (LNAA) is a 15-member Board of Governors. The members are appointed by County Executives of Lehigh and Northampton Counties. The Authority is governed by the Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Act. LNAA owns and operates Lehigh Valley International Airport (ABE), Queen City Airport (XLL) & Braden Airpark (N43).


Board Of Governors Website

Board members may log in here

Board of Governors

  • Michael Dowd – Chairman
  • William Berger – Vice Chairman
  • Dean N. Browning – Secretary-Treasurer
  • Anne Baum
  • John L. Crampsie
  • Chuck Diacont
  • Glenn A. Geissinger
  • Larry Hemberger
  • Neal D. Koplin
  • Edwin Lozano
  • Jeffrey B. Matzkin
  • Ted Rosenberger
  • Michael P. Schware
  • Marc Troutman
  • Christopher Werley