skip to navigation
Scattered Clouds 34°F 1°C

Allentown, PA

Scattered Clouds

S Overcast 36°
SU Partly Cloudy 51° 11°
M Chance of Rain 55° 13°
T Clear 38°
W Chance of Rain 45°
Board of Governors Page Hero Image

Board of Governors

About Lehigh-Northampton Airport Authority

Lehigh-Northampton Airport Authority (LNAA) is a 15-member Board of Governors. The members are appointed by County Executives of Lehigh and Northampton Counties. The Authority is governed by the Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Act. LNAA owns and operates Lehigh Valley International Airport (ABE), Queen City Airport (XLL) & Braden Airpark (N43).


Board Of Governors Website

Board members may log in here

Board of Governors

  • Marc A. Troutman – Chairman
  • Robert Buesing – Vice Chairman
  • William Berger – Secretary-Treasurer
  • Jane S. Baker
  • Anne Baum
  • Anthony Boyle
  • Dean N. Browning
  • Bert Daday
  • J. Michael Dowd
  • David C. Haines
  • Mayor Ed Pawlowski
  • T.J. Rooney
  • Michael P. Schware
  • Christopher Werley